New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

I am a dominant,matured ,sexy, vicious and naughty Dom,just tell me your fantasies. I have a great collection of toys and my favorite activities are, but not limited to; bondage, CBT, including electro-CBT with orgasm denial, whipping, anal fuck with my hand-held or strap-on dildo, full-body worship (including rimming), hot-wax, blindfolds, ball-gags, forced-bi with well-hung TS/TV, cuckolding, dog training ,and anything else other than playing with sharp objects or brown shower (scat).I also carry on on-line domination just ask for details that is if we can't be together physically for a while but would work towards meeting eventually ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?An empty movie theater

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveSpontaneity

BDSM Preferences

My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner